My Experience Learning How to Kayak with REI | Plus 3 reasons Why REI Outdoor Experiences are Perfect for You!

Check out an REI adventure ! Getting out into nature is one of the things I love to do. When I came across the opportunity to participate in an REI adventure, I was thrilled! REI offers a massive variety of awesome experiences, from Learning How to Ride a Bike, to Climbing Mount Kilimanjaro. I chose a Kayaking adventure that was taking place locally and I had a blast. This was an introductory level workshop, entitled “Learning How to Kayak” , where I learned about gear, the Kayak itself, paddling, safety, and rescue. The experience was well paced …

Source: My Experience Learning How to Kayak with REI | Plus 3 reasons Why REI Outdoor Experiences are Perfect for You!

Leave a comment